Contact Us

24x7 Emergency Numbers:

+96597272891, +96597116077, +201155500172, +97455619245, +201118033447

Accounts:

+965 22287666

Support:

00965 22287666

Operations:

+965 22287666

holidaysarabia

Contact Form

Sales Department : +965 22287666

Name Email Area Mobile No.
Yasser Hamdy yasser@holidaysarabia.com Regional +965 97116077
Islam Tawfik islam@holidaysarabia.com Kuwait +965 97392020
Walid Tawadros walid@holidaysarabia.com Kuwait +965 97244009
Ahmed El Wardany elwardany@holidaysarabia.com Qatar +974 55619245
Sayed Ragab sayed@holidaysarabia.com Egypt +2 01118033447
Mohamed Mohmady mohamady@HolidaysArabia.com Egypt +20 01201040032
Joe Barakat joe@holidaysArabia.com Lebanon +961 76 878 828
Karim Zidan karim@holidaysArabia.com Turkey +90 5537042047